WORLDWIDE

map-world

EUROPE

PORTUGAL

YUDO EU,S.A.

HEAD QUARTER

Travessa 13 de Marco, n°6, Amieirinha P.O.Box 273, 2430-031 Marinha Grande PORTUGAL

T+ 351 244 570 390

general@yudoeu.com

CZECH

KNP S.R.O

AGENCY

Mladoboleslavská 73, 197 00 Praha 9, CZECK REPUBLIC

T+ 420 286 006 916

Einfo@knp.cz

FINLAND

YUDO NORDIC OY

AGENCY

Mertaniementie 23 FI-36200 Kangasala FINLAND

T+ 358 3 616 1847

Einfo@yudonordic.fi

FRANCE

YUDO FRANCE

SUBSIDIARY

Hotel D’ Entreorises Parc des Saules CS70603-27106 Val de Reuil Cedex, FRANCE

T+ 33(0) 232 613 218

Eadm.yudofrance@yudoeu.com

GERMANY

YUDO GERMANY GMBH

SUBSIDIARY

Röntgenstrasse 88 D-64291 Darmstadt, GERMANY

T+ 0049 (0) 6151 629 200

Einfo@yudo-germany.com

ITALY

YUDOITALY S.R.L.

SUBSIDIARY

Via Enrico Fermi, 159
21042 – Caronno Pertusella (VA) ITALY

T+ 39 2 99 551 78

F+39 2 99 58 574

Eyudoit@yudoeu.com

NETHERLANDS

INVENT B.V.

AGENCY

Kranenberg 10a – 5047 TR Tilburg, NETHERLANDS

T+ 31 13 5705252

Eajacobs@sunware.nl

POLAND

YUDO POLAND Sp.z o.o.

SUBSIDIARY

ul. Północna 15-19, Building 2.1, Lokal 225, 54-105 Wrocław, POLAND

T+48 607 352 875

Eyudopl@yudoeu.com

ROMANIA

YUDO ROMANIA

SUBSIDIARY

Calea Dudesti, No. 145, 4th floor, office 108, sector 3, Bucharest, 031084, ROMANIA

T+ 40 213 272 115

Eyudoromania@yudoeu.com

RUSSIA

OOO YUDIX

AGENCY

Bolshevistskaia 19A, Dmitrov city, Moscow region, 141800 RUSSIA

T+ 7 495 929 70 46

Einfo@yudo.su

SERBIA

KTTS D.O.O

AGENCY

Kralja Peter I.bb 22320 Indija-SRBIJA

T+38 1 22 51 01 80

EZoran.ilic@Kern.si

SLOVENIA

KERN D.O.O

AGENCY

OIC- Hrpelje 41, 6240 Kozina, SLOVENIA

T+38 6 5616 50 00

Einfo@Kern.si

SPAIN

YUDO IBERICA S.L.

SUBSIDIARY

C/Francese Layret, 32 08211-Castellar del Valles Barcelona, SPAIN

T+ 34 93 715 81 22

Eyudo@yudoiberica.es

TURKEY

YUDO SICAK YOLLUK SISTEMLERI SAN VE TIC Ltd sti.

SUBSIDIARY

İOSB Eski Turgut Özal Bulvari Haseyad Koop. No: 18/1 Bina No: 101
İkitelli – Başakşehir / İstanbul – TURKEY

T+ 90 212 320 95 63

Einfo@yudo.com.tr

EUROPE

UKRAINE

COO @ ARTKB

AGENCY

67 Peremohy Avenue, 03062, Kiev, UKRAINE

T+380 443840067

Einfo@yudo.com.ua

UK

YUDO(UK)LTD

SUBSIDIARY

7 Cropper Row, Haigh Ind Est, Ross-on-Wye, Herefordshire, HR9 5LA, UK

T+ 44 1989 763423

Eyudoaccounts@yudo.co.uk

ASIA

KOREA

YUDO CO.,LTD

HEAD QUARTER & FACTORY

1112, Seohae-ro, Paltan-myeon,Hwaseong-si, Gyeonggi-Do 445-911, KOREA

T+ 82 31 8047 8231

Eyudo@yudohot.com

Explanation:Asia:

export1@yudohot.com

Europe,America:

export2@yudohot.com

PETONE

HEAD QUARTER & FACTORY

169-1 Gujang-Ri, Paltan-Myun, Hwasung-City, Gyeonggi-Do 445-911, KOREA

T+ 82 31 8059 7000

YUDO – SUNA CO.,LTD

HEAD QUARTER & FACTORY

708B-5Lot, 648-4 Gojan-Dong, Namdong-Gu, Incheon, KOREA

T+ 82 32-450-7800

Ewebmaster@yudosuns.com

YUDO – STAR CO.,LTD

HEAD QUARTER & FACTORY

78B-5Lot, 648-4 Gojan-Dong, Namdong-Gu, Incheon-City, KOREA

T+ 82 32-450-4500

Ewebmaster@yudostar.com

YUDO – ROBOTICS CO.,LTD

HEAD QUARTER & FACTORY

345-40, Gasan-Dong, Gumchou-Gu, Seoul, KOREA

T+ 82 2-818-8570

Eyudorobotics@yudorobotics.com

TAIWAN

YUDO (ASIA) TRADING CO., LIMITED TAIWAN BRANCH (H.K.)

SUBSIDIARY

No.482 Min-An West Road, Shin Chuang City, Taipei Shien, TAIWAN, R.O.C

T+886 2 26762328

Eyudotw@yudotw.com.tw

CHINA

YUDO (SUZHOU) H.R.S. CO.LTD

SUBSIDIARY

No.29, Linggang Road, Luzhi Town, Wuzhong District, Suzhou, jiangsu, P.R.CHINA

T+ 86 512 6504 8882

Eshanghai@yudosuzhou.com

GUANGDONG YUDO HOT RUNNER SYSTEM CO., LTD.

SUBSIDIARY

Xinxing Industrial Park, South BBK Avenue, Wushacun, Changan Town, Dongguan, Guangdong Province CHINA

T+ 86 769 8539 4466

Einfo@yudo.com.cn

YUDO (QINGDAO) HOT RUNNER SYSTEMS CO., LTD

SUBSIDIARY

No.999 in DongZhaiZi Community of XiaZhuang Sub-district office, in Chengyang District, Qingdao City CHINA

T+86 0532 8765 1698

Eqgq@yudoqingdao.com

BANGLADESH

YUDO (BD) PVT.LTD

SUBSIDIARY

820, Mamun Tower Room No-7, 2nd Floor, Shewrapara Bus Stand Mirpur, Dhaka-1216, BANGLADESH

T+ 880 2 9014 632

Epalas@yudohot.com

INDIA

YUDO HOT RUNNER INDIA PVT.LTD

SUBSIDIARY

Head Office

A/113 & 114 Evershine Industrial Estate, Waliv Road, Chinchpada Junction, Vasai(E).Dist., Thane-401 202, INDIA

T+91 766 692 09 22

Esales@yudo.co.in

Vishal Agarwal(Director)

Office Cell No.:+91-93226 45011

INDONESIA

PT.YUDO INDONESIA

SUBSIDIARY

JL.Tarum Barat II, Blok F1 No.23 Jababeka II, Cikarang-Bekasi 17515, INDONESIA

T+ 62 21 29083283

Ejohnson@yudowanco.com.sg

ASIA

JAPAN

YUDO JAPAN CO.,LTD

SUBSIDIARY

Head Office(Tokyo)

2-4-10, Higashirokugo,Ota-Ku,Tokyo, JAPAN

T+81-(0)3-5714-4801

Ekin.k@yudojpn.co.jp

MALAYSIA

YUDO SDN.BHD.

SUBSIDIARY

No.9 Jalan Indah Gemilang 5, Taman Perindustrian Gemilang 81800 Ulu Tiram, Johor. Malaysia

T+ 607 2881 226

Ethen@yudo.com.my

PHILIPPINES

YUDO WANCO PHILIPPINES INC.

SUBSIDIARY

Unit 7001, Wet Pare Cedar Bldg, West Pare Drive West Gate District Filmvest Corporate City, Alabang Muntinlupa City, PHILIPPINES

Colin Lee

HP+ 63 949 307 1950

Ecolinlee@yudowanco.com.sg

SINGAPORE

YUDO ASIAN PTE LTD

SUBSIDIARY

No.11 Kian Teck Crescent, SINGAPORE 628877

T+ 65 6264 1166

M+ 65 9817 6986

Esales_enq@yudo.com.sg

THAILAND

YUDO (THAILAND) CO., LTD.

SUBSIDIARY

888/129, 229-230 Moo 19 Soi Yingcharoen, Bangplee-Tamru Rd., Bangpleeyai, Bangplee, Samutprakarn 10540, THAILAND

T+ 662 174 7236

Esales@yudo.co.th

VIETNAM

YUDO VIETNAM Co.,LTD

SUBSIDIARY

Hap Linh IZ, Hap Linh ward, Bac Ninh city, Bac Ninh province, VIETNAM

Office+844 222 3855899

Eyudovina2@yudohot.com

NORTH AMERICA

U.S.A

YUDO INC.

SUBSIDIARY

Head Office

33875 Capitol Street Livonia, MI 48150, USA

T+ 1 734 744 8120

Ebthomas@yudousa.com

YUDO INC.

SUBSIDIARY

Western Territory

T+ 1 657 212 1827

Ejbloomfield@yudousa.com

YUDO INC.

SUBSIDIARY

Central Territory

146 Goldeneye Lane, Bloomingdale, 1L 60108, USA

T+ 1 630 529 7487

Eksalemi@yudousa.com

Ken Salemi(Sales Director)

M+ 1 630 605 9119

YUDO INC.

SUBSIDIARY

Mid-Western Territory

T+ 1 937 478 9039

Erkillbum@yudousa.com

YUDO INC.

SUBSIDIARY

Southern Region & Peta Bussiness

193 Durango Dr., Trophy Club, TX 76262, USA

T+ 1 214 774 4556

Ewwhiteside@yudousa.com

Wendell Whiteside(Sales Director)

M+ 1 214 918 7784

MEXICO

YUDO MEXICO S.A. de C.V.

SUBSIDIARY

Head Office

Pirineos 500 Int. 22, Col. Industrial Benito Juarez, Queretaro, QRO,CP. 76120, MEXICO

T+ 52 442 294 5884

yuko.daniel@yudohot.com

SOUTH AMERICA

BRASIL

YUDO S.A.

SUBSIDIARY

Av. Santos Dumont 7855, Zona Industrial Norte, CEP 89219-731, Joinville SC, BRASIL

T+ 55 47 3453 0022

Econtato@yudo.com.br

ARGENTINA

MODULAR – MOLD NORMALIZADOS,S.A.

AGENCY

Av.Ander 2869 Munro B1606DUO – Prov.Buenos Aires, ARGENTINA

T+ 4756 7272

Emartinmelero@modular-mold.com

CHILE

TOTALMATRIX E.I.R.L.

AGENCY

Calle Abdon Cifuentes #230, Santiago Centro, CHILE

T+ 56 2 671 84 39

Erafael@totalmatrix.com

PERU

TOTALMATRIX S.A.C.

AGENCY

Calle Tarata #294, 2°Piso – Distrito de Miraflores, Lima, PERU

T+ 51 1 447 16 52

Erafael@totalmatrix.com

MIDDLE EAST

IRAN

YUDO IRAN CO.

AGENCY

No.604, 6th Floor, Paydar Ccomm.Bldg East Sarve Str., Kaj Sq., Saadatabad 19977 Tehran, IRAN

T+ 98 21 22066506~7

Esales@yudo.ir | info@yudo.ir | cso@yudo.ir

ISRAEL

ARAN R&D 1982 ltd

AGENCY

43 Haeshel St Caesarea Bussiness Park POB 3067 Caesarea 3088900, ISRAEL

T+ 972 4623 9019

Eyosik@aran-rd.com | kobi.levy@aran-rd.com

AFRICA

MOROCCO

AEROTFZ SARL TECHNOLOGIE SERVICE

AGENCY

Tanger Free Zone Ilot 14, Lot 01, Rte de Rabat, 90000 Tanger, MOROCCO

T+ 212 665 952 458

Esaid.chouhouch@ts-indus.com

TUNISIA

PRECIMOLD-HPC GROUP

AGENCY

Z.I.SIDI ABDELHAMID, VOIE Nº2, 4061 Sousse, TUNISIA

T+ 216 73 321 457

El.fredj@hpc-group.com.tn | i.bettaieb@hpc-group.com.tn

SOUTH AFRICA

YUDO HRS SOUTH AFRICA (PTY) LTD

SUBSIDIARY

94-96 10th Road Kew 2090 Johannesburg SOUTH AFRICA

T+ 27 11 786 5228

Eshaun.f@yudorsa.com

OCEANIA

AUSTRALIA / NEW ZEALAND

YUDO OCEANIA PTY LTD

SUBSIDIARY

10/8b Railway Avenue, Oakleigh, Victoria, Australia, 3166

T+ 613 95437074

Epat@yudooceania.com

WordPress Lightbox